Basketball Schedule

Summer 2016 - Basketball (Men's) - "B" (Intermediate) - Buckhead - Wednesday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 31

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM