Basketball Schedule

Fall 2016 - Basketball (Men's) -"C" (Social/Rec) - Lower Midtown - Wednesday

Wednesday, September 14

Byes
Buckets (ASSC) (Purple), Hoop It Up (Red)(ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 21

Byes
Meet The Press (ASSC) (Turf Green), Westside Warriors (Light Blue)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 28

Byes
MailChimp (Royal Blue), Practice Squad (Maroon)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 5

Byes
MonStars (Black), Westside Warriors (Light Blue)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 12

Byes
Buckets (ASSC) (Purple), Jaipur Justice (Sport Grey)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 19

Byes
Hoop It Up (Red)(ASSC), Meet The Press (ASSC) (Turf Green)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 26

Byes
MailChimp (Royal Blue), Practice Squad (Maroon)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 2

Byes
Jaipur Justice (Sport Grey), MonStars (Black)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 9

Byes
Hoop It Up (Red)(ASSC), MonStars (Black), Practice Squad (Maroon), Westside Warriors (Light Blue)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 16

Byes
Buckets (ASSC) (Purple), Jaipur Justice (Sport Grey), MailChimp (Royal Blue), Meet The Press (ASSC) (Turf Green)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)