Basketball Schedule

Winter 2017 - Basketball (Women's) -"C" (Social/Rec) - NE Atlanta - Sunday

Sunday, January 8

Double Headers
TBD
  Court 1
5:00 PM
 
  Team First Place [42]
vs
 
  Team Swish [18]
6:00 PM
 
  Ball Busters [27]
vs
  TBD [0]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Triple B's (ASSC) [17]
vs
  TBD [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 15

Byes
TBD, Triple B's (ASSC)
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Team First Place [54]
vs
 
  Ball Busters [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 22

Byes
TBD, Team First Place
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  Ball Busters [34]
vs
 
  Team Swish [31]
7:00 PM
 
  Killer Buckets (ASSC) [0]
vs
 
  Above The Rim (ASSC) [40]
Only two players from maroon showed up

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 29

Byes
Above The Rim (ASSC), TBD
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Lady Ballers (ASSC) [46]
vs
 
  Team Swish [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 5

Super Bowl Sunday
Enjoy some football! We will see you next week!

Sunday, February 12

Byes
Ball Busters, TBD
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  Team Swish [20]
vs
 
  Killer Buckets (ASSC) [0]
Maroon only had 3 players show
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 19

Double Headers
Above The Rim (ASSC)
Byes
TBD, Team Swish
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 26

Byes
Lady Ballers (ASSC), TBD, Team First Place
  Court 1
5:00 PM
 
  Triple B's (ASSC) [38]
vs
 
  Team Swish [35]
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 5

Double Headers
Team First Place
Byes
Above The Rim (ASSC), TBD
  Court 1
5:00 PM
 
  Ball Busters [28]
vs
 
  Team Swish [26]
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Triple B's (ASSC) [40]
vs
 
  Ball Busters [32]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)