Soccer Schedule

Spring 2017 - 7v7 Soccer (Co-Ed) - Multiple Divisions - Midtown - Monday

Monday, March 13

Rained Out

Monday, March 20

Double Headers
Messi Puns (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
7:35 PM
 
  The Tits [2]
vs
 
  Messi Puns (ASSC) [0]
8:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 27

Double Headers
Alternative Champs
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
7:35 PM
 
  ATL Spurs [0]
vs
 
  Gettin' Messi [1]
8:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 3

Rain out

Monday, April 10

Double Headers
ATL Footie Mob, Game of Throw-Ins, Gettin' Messi
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
 
  The Tits [5]
vs
 
  Gettin' Messi [1]
7:35 PM
8:30 PM
 
  ATL Spurs [2]
vs
 
  Messi Puns (ASSC) [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 17

Double Headers
Onetouchables (ASSC), The Tits, This Pitch (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
 
  The Tits [2]
vs
 
  ATL Spurs [1]
7:35 PM
 
  Alternative Champs [0]
vs
 
  The Tits [7]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 24

Rain Out

Monday, May 1

Double Headers
Don't Go Chasing Soccer Balls (ASSC)
Byes
Game of Throw-Ins, Kick Some Balls, This Pitch (ASSC), Win or Lose we still booze (ASSC), Nearly Headless Nick's Hat Trick, The Tits
  Field 1 Field 2
8:35 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 8

Double Headers
Kick Some Balls, Win or Lose we still booze (ASSC)
Byes
ATL Footie Mob, Onetouchables (ASSC), Alternative Champs, ATL Spurs, Don't Go Chasing Soccer Balls (ASSC), Gettin' Messi, Messi Puns (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
8:35 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 15

Double Headers
ATL Footie Mob, ATL Spurs, Nearly Headless Nick's Hat Trick
  Soccer Field 1A Soccer Field 1B Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
7:35 PM
 
  ATL Spurs [1]
vs
 
  Gettin' Messi [2]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 22

Rain Out

Monday, June 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Soccer Field 1A Soccer Field 1B Multi-Field 2A Multi-Field 2B
7:00 PM
 
  Gettin' Messi [0]
vs
 
  The Tits [1]
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)