Volleyball Schedule

Spring 2017 - (6PM) Sand Volleyball (Co-Ed) - Competitive Division - Midtown - Thursday

Thursday, March 16

Byes
Swinging Richards
  Court 2
6:00 PM
 
  No Free Agents [3]
vs
 
  Pelotas [0]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 23

Byes
Pelotas
  Court 2
6:00 PM
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 30

Byes
Sets on the beach
  Court 2
6:00 PM
 
  Pelotas [2]
vs
 
  Swinging Richards [1]
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 6

Byes
No Free Agents
  Court 2
6:00 PM
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 13

Byes
Crushwork Orange (ASSC)
  Court 2
6:00 PM
 
  Sets on the beach [1]
vs
 
  Pelotas [2]
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 20

Byes
Pelotas
  Court 2
6:00 PM
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 27

Byes
No Free Agents
  Court 2
6:00 PM
 
  Swinging Richards [1]
vs
 
  Pelotas [2]
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 11

Byes
Sets on the beach
  Court 2
6:00 PM
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 18

Byes
Crushwork Orange (ASSC)
  Court 2
6:00 PM
 
  Pelotas [0]
vs
 
  No Free Agents [3]
6:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 2
6:00 PM
 
  Sets on the beach [0]
vs
 
  Pelotas [2]
6:50 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)