Basketball Schedule

Spring 2017 - Basketball (Men's) - Rec Division - Buckhead - Thursday

Thursday, April 20

Byes
Don't Stop Ballieving (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  Dunkaholics (ASSC) [40]
vs
 
  Monstars [31]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 27

Byes
Monstars
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  The Atlanta Dream [40]
vs
 
  BASKETBALL [30]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 4

Byes
The Atlanta Dream
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  Monstars [37]
vs
 
  Game, Blouses [39]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 11

Byes
99 Problems, Curry Ain't 1 (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
 
  The Atlanta Dream [43]
vs
 
  Monstars [23]
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  BASKETBALL [42]
vs
 
  Game, Blouses [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 18

Byes
BASKETBALL
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 25

Byes
99 Problems, Curry Ain't 1 (ASSC), Dunkaholics (ASSC), The Atlanta Dream
  Court 1
7:00 PM
 
  BASKETBALL [44]
vs
 
  Monstars [58]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 1

Byes
Game, Blouses
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  BASKETBALL [37]
vs
 
  Dunkaholics (ASSC) [76]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 8

Byes
Dunkaholics (ASSC), Game, Blouses, The Atlanta Dream
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 15

Double Headers
The Atlanta Dream
Byes
BASKETBALL, Monstars
  Court 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM
9:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Don't Stop Ballieving (ASSC) forfeited to 99 Problems, Curry Ain't 1 (ASSC).
Don't Stop Ballieving (ASSC) forfeited to 99 Problems, Curry Ain't 1 (ASSC).
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)