Ultimate Schedule

Spring 2017 - 5v5 Ultimate Frisbee (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Midtown - Sunday

Sunday, March 19

Byes
Disc Jockeys (ASSC), DISConnected (ASSC), Flippin Discs (ASSC)
  Field 1B
10:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 26

Rain Out

Sunday, April 2

Byes
DISConnected (ASSC)
  Field 1B
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 9

Dogwood Festival
Dogwood Festival
Games at Boulevard Crossing Park
Byes
Down to Flick
  Field 1A Field 1B
10:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 30

Double Headers
Flippin Discs (ASSC)
  Field 1B
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 7

Double Headers
Down to Flick
Byes
Flippin Discs (ASSC), Scissor Me Timbers
  Field 1B
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 14

Double Headers
DISConnected (ASSC)
  Field 1B
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 21

RAIN OUT

Sunday, May 28

Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 11

Double Headers
DISConnected (ASSC), Disc Jockeys (ASSC), Down to Flick, Flippin Discs (ASSC), Scissor Me Timbers
  Field 1 Field 2
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)