Volleyball Schedule

Summer 2017 - (6PM) 4v4 - Sand Volleyball (Co-Ed) - Intermediate Division - Midtown - Monday

Monday, June 12

Byes
Default
  Court 1 Court 2
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
 
  Napoleon Complex [2]
vs
 
  ATLiens [1]
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 19

Byes
Default
  Court 1 Court 2
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
 
  Urine Trouble [3]
vs
 
  ATL Daugherty [0]
7:55 PM
 
  ATLiens [1]
vs
 
  Hotlanta Hitters [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 26

Byes
Default
  Court 1 Court 2
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
 
  ATL Daugherty [0]
vs
 
  ATLiens [3]
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 10

Byes
Default
  Court 1 Court 2
6:15 PM
 
  ATLiens [3]
vs
 
  Urine Trouble [0]
7:05 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 17

Byes
Default, Hotlanta Hitters, How I Set Your Mother, Make Monday's Great Again (ASSC), Urine Trouble
  Court 1 Court 2
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
 
  HHNT Volleyballers [0]
vs
 
  ATLiens [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 24

Byes
Default
  Court 1 Court 2
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
 
  ATLiens [3]
vs
 
  Sandy Balls (ASSC) [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 31

Byes
Default
  Court 1 Court 2
6:15 PM
 
  ATLiens [3]
vs
 
  Ready, Set, Set! [0]
7:05 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 7

Ready Set Set early game
  Court 1 Court 2
7:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1 Court 2
6:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 2
6:45 PM
7:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:45 PM
 
  Napoleon Complex [2]
vs
 
  ATLiens [1]
7:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)