Softball Schedule

Summer 2017 - 10v10 - Softball (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Smyrna - Tuesday

Tuesday, June 27

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
8:45 PM
9:45 PM
 
  Pitches be crazy [10]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 11

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [7]
vs
 
  Dirtbags [5]
8:45 PM
9:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 18

Byes
Bomb Squad (ASSC) , Bye Week (ASSC), I'd Hit That, Pitches be crazy
  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
 
  Dirtbags [10]
vs
 
  MasterBatters [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 25

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
 
  Dirtbags [11]
vs
 
  Bye Week (ASSC) [3]
8:45 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [10]
vs
 
  Sons of Pitches [0]
9:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 1

  Field 1
6:45 PM
 
  Dirtbags [16]
vs
 
  Sons of Pitches [4]
7:45 PM
8:45 PM
9:45 PM
 
  Bye Week (ASSC) [4]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 15

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
8:45 PM
9:45 PM
 
  Dirtbags [8]
vs
 
  Pitches be crazy [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 22

Byes
Dirtbags, Gas South Flamethrowers, MasterBatters, Sons of Pitches
  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 29

  Field 1
6:45 PM
 
  MasterBatters [7]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [14]
7:45 PM
8:45 PM
9:45 PM
 
  Bomb Squad (ASSC) [11]
vs
 
  Dirtbags [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 5

  Field 1
8:15 PM
 
  MasterBatters [0]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:15 PM
 
  Dirtbags [0]
vs
 
  Pitches be crazy [10]
8:45 PM
 
  Pitches be crazy [22]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)