Basketball Schedule

Fall 2017 - 5v5 - Basketball (Men's) - Rec Division - NE ATL - Sunday Afternoon

Sunday, September 24

Byes
Avengers, Shoot Da Three, Shoot the J, Shoot It (ASSC)
  Court 1
2:00 PM
 
  Slam Dank [51]
vs
 
  Thirtysomethings [45]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 1

Byes
Slam Dank
  Court 1
1:00 PM
 
  Avengers [43]
vs
 
  Shoot Da Three [42]
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 8

Byes
Thirtysomethings
  Court 1
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
 
  Slam Dank [45]
vs
 
  Shoot Da Three [49]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 15

Winter Registration 2018
Byes
Avengers
  Court 1
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 22

Byes
Shoot Da Three
  Court 1
1:00 PM
 
  Slam Dank [30]
vs
 
  Avengers [54]
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 29

Byes
Shoot the J, Shoot It (ASSC)
  Court 1
1:00 PM
 
  Avengers [87]
vs
 
  Thirtysomethings [39]
2:00 PM
 
  Shoot Da Three [62]
vs
 
  Slam Dank [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 12

Byes
Thirtysomethings
  Court 1
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
 
  Slam Dank [52]
vs
 
  Avengers [71]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 19

Byes
Slam Dank
  Court 1
1:00 PM
 
  Avengers [74]
vs
 
  Shoot the J, Shoot It (ASSC) [58]
Great game
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 3

Double Headers
Shoot the J, Shoot It (ASSC)
  Court 1
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
 
  Thirtysomethings [0]
vs
 
  Avengers [30]
3:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
 
  Slam Dank [47]
vs
 
  Shoot Da Three [34]
3:00 PM
 
  Slam Dank [22]
vs
 
  Avengers [61]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)