Softball Schedule

January Softball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Midtown - Sunday

Sponsors

Sunday, January 27

Double Headers
Caught Looking (ASSC), Going Deep (ASSC), We Got The Hits (ASSC)
  North Softball Field 2 South Softball Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 10

Double Headers
Caught Looking (ASSC), The Pink Strokers, We Love Bad Pitches
  North Softball Field 2 South Softball Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 3

Spring league on North Field 2
Spring league on North Field 2

Sunday, March 10

Spring league on North Field 2
Spring league on North Field 2

Sunday, March 17

Field 2 Spring

Sunday, March 24

Double Headers
We Got The Hits (ASSC)
  South Softball Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 31

Byes
Going Deep (ASSC)
  South Softball Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 28

Double Headers
Going Deep (ASSC)
  South Softball Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 5

Byes
Caught Looking (ASSC)
  South Softball Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  South Softball Field 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)