Ultimate Schedule

September 2019 Ultimate Frisbee 5v5 (OPEN & CO-ED) - Multi Division - Central Park - Wednesday

Wednesday, September 18

Byes
Extra Games, Fat Stacks (ASSC), Flickelob Ultra, Flying Saucers (ASSC), Blue Skies (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
 
  SC Spikes [9]
vs
 
  Ted's On His Way [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 25

Byes
Extra Games, SC Spikes
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  Huckleberry Winn [7]
vs
 
  Mailchimp [0]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 2

Byes
Extra Games
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  SC Spikes [11]
vs
 
  Blue Skies (ASSC) [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 9

Byes
Extra Games
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  SC Spikes [10]
vs
 
  Huckleberry Winn [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 16

OWL-O-WEEN
City of Atlanta - Field Closure
City of Atlanta - Field Closure

Wednesday, October 23

Byes
Extra Games
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
 
  Flickelob Ultra [12]
vs
 
  SC Spikes [8]
9:05 PM
 
  Huckleberry Winn [4]
vs
 
  Ted's On His Way [10]
John Choi, M, "Huckleberry Winn" t shirt

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 30

City of Atlanta - Field Closure
City of Atlanta - Field Closure

Wednesday, November 6

Byes
Extra Games
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 13

City of Atlanta - Field Closure
City of Atlanta - Field Closure

Wednesday, November 20

Byes
Extra Games, Fat Stacks (ASSC), Ted's On His Way
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  Frisbee Fairies [4]
vs
 
  SC Spikes [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 4

Double Headers
Fat Stacks (ASSC)
Byes
Frisbee Fairies, Huckleberry Winn
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
 
  Fat Stacks (ASSC) [7]
vs
 
  SC Spikes [0]
FORFEIT
9:05 PM
 
  Fat Stacks (ASSC) [0]
vs
 
  Flying Saucers (ASSC) [7]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  Huckleberry Winn [7]
vs
 
  SC Spikes [0]
No show

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
8:10 PM
 
  Flying Saucers (ASSC) [3]
vs
 
  Ted's On His Way [11]
See shirt sizes for winning team in the roster.
 
  Huckleberry Winn [3]
vs
 
  Frisbee Fairies [6]
See shirt sizes for winning team in the roster.

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)