Kickball Schedule

September 2019 7PM Kickball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Recreational Division - Peachtree Hills Park - Tuesday

Tuesday, September 10

Byes
Ice Cold Pitchers
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 17

Byes
Experience United
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 24

Byes
Bird Droppings
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  Ice Cold Pitchers [10]
vs
 
  Ball Out (ASSC) [0]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 1

Byes
Ball Out (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 8

Byes
Baller Status (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 15

OWL-O-WEEN
City of Atlanta - Field Closure
City of Atlanta - Field Closure

Tuesday, October 22

Byes
Ball Out (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 29

Double Headers
Ball Out (ASSC), Bird Droppings, Ice Cold Pitchers
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 5

Byes
Ice Cold Pitchers
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
C League Championship
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)