Teams & Players:

Our team wants to get out on the field ASAP however we are waiting for the City of Atlanta Parks (& surrounding areas) to open & allow for organized recreational play.

Leagues will NOT begin in May - our team is hoping to resume league play late June/early July!

If you have any questions, please reach out to havefun@atlantasportandsocialclub.com.
Volleyball Schedule

March 2020 Sand Volleyball 4v4 (OPEN) - Intermediate Division - Piedmont Park - Thursday

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Thursday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 28

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM