All Madden (ASSC) plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

All Madden (ASSC)

September 2019 Flag Football 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Multi Division - Piedmont Park - Saturday - "C" Social/Rec
Team Color
Turf Green
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 6 1

Team Schedule

Saturday, August 10

10:30 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
99 Problems
Loss
21 - 38
11:25 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
We Luv Flags
Loss
0 - 36

Saturday, August 17

11:25 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Smooth Operators (ASSC)
Win
12 - 0

Saturday, September 7

11:00 AM South Soccer Field 1 - A
 
Visitor
vs
Throwhemian Rhapsody (ASSC)
Win
38 - 6

Saturday, September 21

Noon North Soccer Field 2 - B
 
Home
vs
BCG Squad
Win
34 - 25

Saturday, September 28

1:00 PM North Soccer Field 2 - A
 
Visitor
vs
Smooth Operators (ASSC)
Loss
17 - 45

Saturday, October 5

Noon South Soccer Field 1 - B
 
Visitor
vs
Back That Pass Up
Loss
22 - 28
1:00 PM South Soccer Field 1 - B
 
Visitor
vs
Show me your TD's
Tie
30 - 30

Saturday, October 12

Pride Weekend (Yearless)
1:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
We Luv Flags
Loss
7 - 30

Saturday, November 2

Noon South Soccer Field 1 - B
 
Home
vs
99 Problems
Loss
0 - 26

Saturday, December 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
We Luv Flags

Saturday, November 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, November 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes