Smooth Operators (ASSC)  plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Smooth Operators (ASSC)

September 2019 Flag Football 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Multi Division - Piedmont Park - Saturday - "C" Social/Rec
Team Color
Highlighter Yellow
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, August 17

11:25 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
All Madden (ASSC)
Loss
0 - 12

Saturday, August 24

10:30 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
99 Problems
Loss
0 - 34
11:25 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
We Luv Flags
Win
18 - 12

Saturday, September 7

10:00 AM South Soccer Field 1 - A
 
Home
vs
Throwhemian Rhapsody (ASSC)
Win
29 - 28

Saturday, September 21

1:00 PM North Soccer Field 2 - B
 
Home
vs
Show me your TD's
Win
43 - 0

Saturday, September 28

1:00 PM North Soccer Field 2 - A
 
Home
vs
All Madden (ASSC)
Win
45 - 17

Saturday, October 5

1:00 PM South Soccer Field 1 - A
 
Visitor
vs
BCG Squad
Win
30 - 17

Saturday, October 26

Noon South Soccer Field 1 - B
 
Home
vs
GameDay (ASSC)
Win
52 - 16

Saturday, November 2

11:00 AM South Soccer Field 1 - A
 
Visitor
vs
Back That Pass Up
Win
30 - 6

Saturday, November 9

Top Golf Party
1:00 PM South Soccer Field 1 - B
 
Home
vs
We Luv Flags
Win
36 - 9

Saturday, December 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Most Ballin Athletes  Team Logo
Home
vs
Most Ballin Athletes

Saturday, November 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, November 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes