Warriors  plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Warriors

September 2019 Flag Football 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Multi Division - Piedmont Park - Saturday - "B" Intermediate
Team Color
Turf Green
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 3 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, September 7

10:00 AM North Soccer Field 2 - B
 
Most Ballin Athletes  Team Logo
Home
vs
Most Ballin Athletes
Win
17 - 14

Saturday, September 21

Noon North Soccer Field 2 - A
 
Home
vs
Endgame
Win
23 - 15

Saturday, September 28

Noon North Soccer Field 2 - A
 
Home
vs
Ligers (ASSC)
Loss
9 - 19

Saturday, October 12

Pride Weekend (Yearless)
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The A Team (ASSC)
Win
11 - 0

Saturday, October 26

Noon South Soccer Field 1 - A
 
Visitor
vs
Kiss My Pass 🏆🏈
Loss
21 - 22

Saturday, November 2

10:00 AM South Soccer Field 1 - A
 
Home
vs
Endgame
Win
29 - 18

Saturday, November 9

Top Golf Party
Noon South Soccer Field 1 - A
 
Visitor
vs
Kickin' GrASS
Loss
29 - 31

Saturday, December 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Field 2  
Winner of
 
  99 Problems
and
 
  Endgame

Saturday, November 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, November 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Warriors
June 2019 Flag Football 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Historic 4th Ward Park - Saturday Morning

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Warriors
March 2019 Flag Football 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Historic 4th Ward Park - Saturday Morning

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Warriors
*NEW* Winter 2018 - QUICKIE 8v8 - Flag Football (Co-Ed) - Buckhead - Tuesday

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Flag Football