Soccer Schedule

Spring 2018 - 6v6 - Soccer (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Grant Park - Monday

Monday, April 30

  Field 1
6:45 PM
 
  The Other Atlanta FC [7]
vs
 
  LASers [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 7

  Field 1
6:45 PM
 
  LASers [0]
vs
 
  Talk 30 to Me (ASSC) [3]
7:40 PM
8:35 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 14

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
 
  Dirty 30's (ASSC) [2]
vs
 
  LASers [0]
8:35 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 21

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
 
  30 South (ASSC) [1]
vs
 
  LASers [1]
8:35 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 4

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
8:35 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 11

Rain Out

Monday, June 18

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
8:35 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 25

Rain Out

Monday, July 2

  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
 
  LASers [1]
vs
 
  Kicky McKickface [3]
8:35 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 9

Byes
LASers, The Other Atlanta FC
  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
8:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 16

Byes
30 South (ASSC), Dirty 30's (ASSC), Kicky McKickface , LASers
  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
8:35 PM
GAME STOPPED AT HALF TIME DUE TO LIGHTNING IN THE AREA

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:15 PM
 
  Talk 30 to Me (ASSC) [4]
vs
 
  4th Ward Kickers (ASSC) [3]
Tied 2 - 2 end of regulation - Talk 30 to Me wins 4 - 3 on PKs

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)