Pick-up Games Schedule

Station Soccer (West End): 5v5 Pick-Up (In Partnership with Soccer In The Streets)

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 18

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM