Flag Football Schedule

Winter 2019 - 7v7 - Flag Football (Men's) - Intermediate Division - Buckhead - Tuesday

Sponsors

Tuesday, January 8

Double Headers
SCLSU Mud Dogs
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
 
  SCLSU Mud Dogs [0]
vs
 
  Ballhawks [6]
8:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 15

Double Headers
Fumble This (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
 
  Ballhawks [0]
vs
 
  Fumble This (ASSC) [42]
8:40 PM
 
  Ready to Roll [26]
vs
 
  SCLSU Mud Dogs [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 22

Double Headers
Clash of the Tight Ends (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 29

City of Atlanta - Field Closure

Tuesday, February 5

Double Headers
Ready to Roll
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
 
  SCLSU Mud Dogs [6]
vs
 
  Ready to Roll [25]
8:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 12

City of Atlanta - Field Closure

Tuesday, February 19

City of Atlanta - Field Closure

Tuesday, February 26

Double Headers
Ready to Roll
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:40 PM
 
  Ready to Roll [27]
vs
 
  Ballhawks [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 5

Double Headers
Ballhawks
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Ready to Roll [41]
vs
 
  Ballhawks [12]
7:55 PM
 
  Ballhawks [18]
vs
 
  SCLSU Mud Dogs [20]
8:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
 
  Ballhawks [20]
vs
 
  Ready to Roll [41]
7:55 PM
8:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)