10/20/2019 8:15 AM

Piedmont Park Fields CLOSED. Games will be rescheduled.

Sand Volleyball WILL PLAY today.
Softball Schedule

June 2019 Softball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Piedmont Park - Monday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, June 24
  • Monday, July 1
  • Monday, July 8
  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, July 29
  • Monday, August 5
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, August 19
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 9

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM