Kickball Schedule

September 2019 7PM Kickball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Recreational Division - Peachtree Hills Park - Thursday

Thursday, September 26

Byes
Kicks & Giggles
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 3

Byes
Big Kicks (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  Kicks & Giggles [26]
vs
 
  N3 Kickers! [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 10

Byes
N3 Kickers!
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 17

OWL-O-WEEN
Byes
Just for Kicks (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  N3 Kickers! [0]
vs
 
  99 Red Balloons (ASSC) [10]
FORFEIT

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 24

Byes
99 Red Balloons (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
 
  N3 Kickers! [0]
vs
 
  Big Kicks (ASSC) [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 31

Rain Out - City of Atlanta
Rain Out - City of Atlanta

Thursday, November 7

Rain Out - City of Atlanta
Rain Out - City of Atlanta

Thursday, November 14

City of Atlanta - Field Closure
City of Atlanta - Field Closure

Thursday, November 21

Double Headers
99 Red Balloons (ASSC), Big Kicks (ASSC), Kicks & Giggles
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 5

Double Headers
Big Kicks (ASSC), Just for Kicks (ASSC), N3 Kickers!
  Field 1 Field 2
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)