Teams & Players:

Our team wants to get out on the field ASAP however we are waiting for the City of Atlanta Parks (& surrounding areas) to open & allow for organized recreational play.

Leagues will NOT begin in May - our team is hoping to resume league play late June/early July!

If you have any questions, please reach out to havefun@atlantasportandsocialclub.com.
Soccer Schedule

January 2020 Soccer 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Multi Division - Hammond Park - Wednesday

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Wednesday, April 15

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM