Flag Football Schedule

February 2020 Flag Football 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Intermediate Division - Sandy Springs - Tuesday

Tuesday, February 25

Double Headers
Violation
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:50 PM
 
  Pals and Gals [13]
vs
 
  Violation [36]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 3

Double Headers
Blood, Sweat & Beers
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 10

Fields Closed - City of Sandy Springs
Fields Closed - City of Sandy Springs

Tuesday, March 17

Games Postponed - COVID19
Fields Closed - City of Sandy Springs
Fields Closed - City of Sandy Springs

Tuesday, March 24

Games Postponed - COVID19
Fields Closed - City of Sandy Springs
Fields Closed - City of Sandy Springs

Tuesday, March 31

Games Postponed - COVID19
Fields Closed - City of Sandy Springs
Fields Closed - City of Sandy Springs

Tuesday, April 7

Double Headers
SpeedBreed (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 14

Double Headers
Pals and Gals
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 21

Double Headers
Run Like The Winded (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 28

Double Headers
SpeedBreed (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)