Ultimate Schedule

March 2020 Ultimate Frisbee 7v7 (OPEN) - Intermediate Division - Piedmont Park - Wednesday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Wednesday, May 13

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:10 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:10 PM