Kickball Schedule

February 2022 Kickball (Co-Ed) - Recreational - Sandy Springs - Tuesday

Tuesday, February 22

Byes
Brews on First
  Field 1 Field 2
7:15 PM
 
  Kick Harris [8]
vs
 
  Rhonda [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 1

Byes
Rhonda
  Field 1 Field 2
7:15 PM
 
  Kick Squad (ASSC) [13]
vs
 
  Kick Harris [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 15

Byes
Foot Clan (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
9:15 PM
 
  Kick Harris [7]
vs
 
  Rhonda [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 22

Byes
Kick Squad (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:15 PM
 
  Brews on First [6]
vs
 
  Kick Harris [0]
8:15 PM
 
  Rhonda [6]
vs
 
  Foot Clan (ASSC) [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 29

Byes
Brews on First
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Rhonda [21]
vs
 
  Kick Squad (ASSC) [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 5

Byes
Rhonda
  Field 1
7:15 PM
 
  Kick Harris [18]
vs
 
  Kick Squad (ASSC) [13]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 12

Byes
Kick Harris
  Field 1
7:15 PM
 
  Rhonda [11]
vs
 
  Foot Clan (ASSC) [6]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 19

Byes
Kick Squad (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:15 PM
 
  Brews on First [2]
vs
 
  Rhonda [4]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 26

Byes
Foot Clan (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:15 PM
 
  Kick Harris [8]
vs
 
  Brews on First [1]
8:15 PM
 
  Kick Squad (ASSC) [4]
vs
 
  Rhonda [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:15 PM
 
  Foot Clan (ASSC) [4]
vs
 
  Rhonda [14]
8:15 PM
 
  Kick Harris [8]
vs
 
  Brews on First [7]
9:15 PM
 
  Kick Harris [3]
vs
 
  Rhonda [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)