Soccer Schedule

April 2022 Soccer (Co-Ed) - Recreational - Old Fourth Ward - Mondays

Monday, April 4

Byes
Badgers
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
 
  BOSM Ballers [2]
vs
 
  Control Alt Deloitte [2]
Not officiated
7:00 PM
 
  Just for Kicks [1]
vs
 
  Kicking and Screaming [2]
Not Officiated
 
  New New Hot Dogs [0]
vs
 
  Toe Jammers (ASSC) [0]
Officiated

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 11

Byes
Toe Jammers (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
 
  Badgers [2]
vs
 
  BOSM Ballers [5]
 
  Control Alt Deloitte
vs
 
  Goal'ems Precious (ASSC)
POTG: Leslie M
7:00 PM
 
  Guidehouse [1]
vs
 
  Just for Kicks [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 18

Byes
Guidehouse
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Badgers [5]
vs
 
  Just for Kicks [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 25

Byes
Kicking and Screaming
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  BOSM Ballers [2]
vs
 
  Just for Kicks [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 2

Byes
New New Hot Dogs
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
 
  Badgers [3]
vs
 
  Toe Jammers (ASSC) [5]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 9

Byes
Goal'ems Precious (ASSC)
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
 
  Guidehouse [1]
vs
 
  BOSM Ballers [5]
7:00 PM
 
  Badgers [2]
vs
 
  New New Hot Dogs [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 16

Byes
BOSM Ballers
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 13

Byes
Kicking and Screaming
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 20

Double Headers
Kicking and Screaming
Byes
Control Alt Deloitte, Just for Kicks
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)