Soccer Schedule

July 2022 Soccer (Co-Ed) - Recreational - Sandy Springs - Tuesday

Tuesday, July 12

Byes
extra games, Extra games, Toe Jammers (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 19

Byes
BURNS FC ATL, extra games, Extra games
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 26

Byes
Chattahoochee River Plate, extra games, Extra games
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM
 
  BURNS FC ATL [0]
vs
 
  Jay's Blue Jays [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 2

Byes
Cleat Heads (ASSC), extra games, Extra games
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  BURNS FC ATL [3]
vs
 
  Shahs United [2]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 9

Byes
extra games, Extra games, Jay's Blue Jays
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 16

Byes
extra games, Extra games, Shahs United
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 23

Byes
Chattahoochee River Plate, extra games, Extra games
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 30

Double Headers
Chattahoochee River Plate
Byes
extra games, Extra games, Shahs United, The Rookies (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 6

Double Headers
Extra games
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Shahs United [3]
vs
  Extra games [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)