Basketball Schedule

July 2022 Basketball 5v5 (Co-Ed) - Recreational Division- North Druid Hills- Tues/Thurs

Tuesday, July 19

  Court 1
8:30 PM
9:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 21

  Court 1
8:30 PM
  North Druid Dunkers (ASSC) [20]
vs
  Buzzer Beaters (ASSC) [0]
Forfeit as buzzer beaters didn’t have 5 players nor did their female show up for the 2nd straight game.
9:20 PM
  Mindt [67]
vs
  Lay Me Up! (ASSC) [45]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 26

  Court 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 28

  Court 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 2

  Court 1
7:30 PM
  Lay Me Up! (ASSC) [45]
vs
  Mindt [70]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 4

  Court 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  North Druid Dunkers (ASSC) [0]
vs
  Lay Me Up! (ASSC) [0]
Both teams didn’t have enough players

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 9

  Court 1
7:30 PM
  Lay Me Up! (ASSC) [43]
vs
  Mindt [41]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 11

  Court 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 16

  Court 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 18

  Court 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 23

  Court 1
7:30 PM
  Lay Me Up! (ASSC) [55]
vs
  Mindt [81]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:50 PM
8:40 PM
  Lay Me Up! (ASSC) [57]
vs
  Mindt [76]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)