Soccer Schedule

November 2022 Soccer (Co-Ed) - Recreational - Sandy Springs - Tuesday

Tuesday, November 29

Byes
Goal Diggers (ASSC), Lobo FC, Shahs United, Touch Grass
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 6

Byes
Lobo FC, Touch Grass
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 13

Byes
Chattahoochee River Plate, Goal Diggers (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM
 
  Touch Grass [0]
vs
 
  Lobo FC [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 20

Byes
Cleat Me Crazy (ASSC), Jay's Blue Jays
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Ankle Sprainers FC [5]
vs
 
  Lobo FC [4]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 10

Double Headers
Lobo FC
Byes
Jay's Blue Jays, Shahs United, Touch Grass
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 17

Byes
Ankle Sprainers FC, Lobo FC
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM
 
  Jay's Blue Jays [5]
vs
 
  Touch Grass [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 24

Byes
Ankle Sprainers FC, Chattahoochee River Plate
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Jay's Blue Jays [7]
vs
 
  Lobo FC [1]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 31

Double Headers
Lobo FC
Byes
Ankle Sprainers FC, Chattahoochee River Plate, Jay's Blue Jays
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 14

Double Headers
Ankle Sprainers FC
Byes
Cleat Me Crazy (ASSC), Lobo FC, Shahs United
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 21

Byes
Ankle Sprainers FC, Goal Diggers (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)