Multiple Scorgasms plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Multiple Scorgasms

July 2019 Soccer 6v6 (Co-Ed) - Recreational Division - Central Park - Monday - "C" Social/Rec
Team Color
Safety Pink
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 1 1

Team Schedule

Monday, July 15

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Netsix & Chill (ASSC)
Win
2 - 0

Monday, July 22

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
CapTech Atlanta
Win
9 - 3

Monday, July 29

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Status Frisbee
Win
6 - 1

Monday, August 5

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
CapTech Atlanta
Win
7 - 5

Monday, August 12

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Netsix & Chill (ASSC)
Win
5 - 0

Monday, August 26

7:25 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Status Frisbee
Win
4 - 2

Monday, September 9

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Central Park Strikers (ASSC)
Win
4 - 1

Monday, September 16

6:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Central Park Strikers (ASSC)
Tie
1 - 1

Monday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Netsix & Chill (ASSC)
Loss
2 - 5

Monday, September 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Multiple Scorgasms
November 2019 Soccer 6v6 (Co-Ed) - Multi Division - Grant Park Turf - Monday

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Multiple Scoregasms
March 2019 Soccer 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Piedmont Park - Sunday Morning

6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Multiple Scorgasms
January 2019 Soccer 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Fourth Ward - Sunday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Multiple Scorgasms
Fall 2018 - 7v7 - Soccer (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Midtown - Sunday Morning

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Multiple Scorgasms
Summer 2018 - 7v7 - Soccer (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Midtown - Sunday AM

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Multiple Scorgasms (Maroon)
Fall 2016 - Soccer (Co-Ed) - "C" (Social/Rec) - Midtown - Saturday

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer