Get Buckets (ASSC) plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Get Buckets (ASSC)

January 2020 Basketball 5v5 (Men's) - Rec Division - Mercer University (Atlanta Campus) - Sunday Afternoon - "C" Social/Rec
Team Color
Highlighter Yellow
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, January 12

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Board man get paid
Loss
14 - 68

Sunday, January 19

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
And1Trust
Loss
34 - 52

Sunday, January 26

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Guys being Dudes
Loss
26 - 49

Sunday, February 2

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Mandaddies
Loss
15 - 67

Sunday, February 9

2:00 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
Last Seconders (ASSC)
Win
30 - 0

Sunday, February 16

Noon Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
Ballers (ASSC)
Loss
26 - 38

Sunday, February 23

1:00 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
DreamKillas
Loss
34 - 53

Sunday, March 1

1:00 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Oldheads Elite
Loss
28 - 85

Sunday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, March 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  One Shot Wonders (ASSC)
May 2020 Basketball 5v5 (Men's) - Rec Division - Mercer University (Atlanta Campus) - Sunday Afternoon

3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Cool Name Pending (ASSC)
September 2019 Kickball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Recreational Division - Piedmont Park - Sunday Evening

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
We Hit Bombs (ASSC)
June 2019 Softball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Piedmont Park - Sunday Evening

3 Players in Common

Softball
 
99 Red Balloons (ASSC)
June 2019 Kickball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Recreational Division - Piedmont Park - Sunday Afternoon

3 Players in Common

Kickball