Buckets plays in a Basketball league
Team

Buckets

April 2021 Basketball 5v5 - (Men's) Competitive Division- Doraville - Sunday Mornings - "A" Competitive
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 1 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 18

COVID WAIVER
11:00 AM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hoopers (ASSC)
Loss
50 - 58

Sunday, May 2

COVID WAIVER
10:00 AM Court 1
Home
vs
Blazers
Win
35 - 34

Sunday, May 9

COVID WAIVER
10:00 AM Court 1
Home
vs
Movement Moves On

Sunday, May 16

COVID WAIVER
Noon Court 1
Home
vs
Briscoe Park

Sunday, May 23

COVID WAIVER
11:00 AM Court 1
Home
vs
Legend Status (ASSC)

Sunday, June 6

11:00 AM Court 1
Home
vs
Briscoe Park

Sunday, June 13

11:00 AM Court 1
Home
vs
Movement Moves On

Sunday, June 20

11:00 AM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hoopers (ASSC)

Sunday, June 27

11:00 AM Court 1
Home
vs
Blazers

Sunday, July 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
La Familia
October 2020 Flag Football 7v7 (Co-Ed) - Intermediate Division - Dunwoody - Sunday Morning

3 Players in Common

Flag Football