Soccer Schedule

Summer 2016 - 8 v 8 Soccer (Co-Ed) - "C" (Social/Rec) - NE ATL - Tuesday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 30

Start Times

  • 6:05 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:55 PM