Basketball Schedule

Winter 2017 - Basketball (Men's) -"B" (Intermediate) - Midtown - Tuesday

Tuesday, November 22

Byes
TBD, Trey's Up (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 29

Byes
Above the Rim (ASSC) (Grey), TBD
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 6

Byes
ATL Trifectas (Orange), TBD
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 13

Byes
TBD, Ten Day Contracts (Light Blue)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 20

Byes
Knockout Kingz (Maroon), TBD
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 3

Byes
BYE Week (Pink), TBD
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 10

Byes
Los Bad Hombres (Black), TBD
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 17

Byes
Above the Rim (ASSC) (Grey), Knockout Kingz (Maroon), TBD, Trey's Up (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 24

Byes
ATL Trifectas (Orange), BYE Week (Pink), Los Bad Hombres (Black), Ten Day Contracts (Light Blue)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
 
  Trey's Up (ASSC) [20]
vs
 
  Above the Rim (ASSC) (Grey) [0]
Forfeit Win
8:00 PM
  TBD [50]
vs
 
  Knockout Kingz (Maroon) [43]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 31

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
PLAYOFFS
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)