Basketball Schedule

Spring 2017 - Basketball (Men's) - Rec Division - NE ATL - Sunday (Afternoon)

Sunday, March 19

Byes
MailShrimp
  Court 1
2:00 PM
 
  BASKETBALL [30]
vs
 
  Dunkin' Donuts [47]
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 26

Byes
Too Much Sauce (ASSC)
  Court 1
2:00 PM
 
  MailShrimp [37]
vs
 
  BASKETBALL [43]
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 2

Byes
Dunkin' Donuts
  Court 1
2:00 PM
 
  BASKETBALL [47]
vs
 
  Suicide Squad 2.0 [18]
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 9

Byes
Jays for Days (ASSC)
  Court 1
2:00 PM
 
  BASKETBALL [32]
vs
 
  Mil Town Mayhem [52]
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
  Suicide Squad 2.0 [13]
vs
 
  MailShrimp [33]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 16

Easter
Easter Sunday
No Games

Sunday, April 23

Byes
Suicide Squad 2.0
  Court 1
2:00 PM
 
  Mil Town Mayhem [42]
vs
 
  Dunkin' Donuts [40]
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 30

Byes
Mil Town Mayhem
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
  Dunkin' Donuts [46]
vs
 
  MailShrimp [27]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 7

Mercer Gym CLOSED

Sunday, May 14

Mercer Gym CLOSED

Sunday, May 21

Byes
BASKETBALL
  Court 1
2:00 PM
 
  Mil Town Mayhem [43]
vs
 
  MailShrimp [26]
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 4

Byes
BASKETBALL
  Court 1
2:00 PM
 
  Dunkin' Donuts [39]
vs
 
  MailShrimp [42]
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
BASKETBALL forfeited to Mil Town Mayhem .
  Court 1
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)