Basketball Schedule

Fall 2017 - 5v5 - Basketball (Men's) - Rec Division - Buckhead - Thursday

Thursday, September 14

Byes
Game Blouses, The White Iversons
  Court 1
8:10 PM
 
  We Too Deep (ASSC) [36]
vs
 
  Networx [49]
9:05 PM
 
  Big Ballers (ASSC) [41]
vs
 
  Mule Soft [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 21

Byes
Mule Soft, Networx
  Court 1
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 28

Byes
Big Ballers (ASSC), We Too Deep (ASSC)
  Court 1
8:10 PM
 
  Mule Soft [45]
vs
 
  Game Blouses [48]
9:05 PM
 
  Networx [46]
vs
 
  The White Iversons [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 5

Byes
Game Blouses, The White Iversons
  Court 1
8:10 PM
 
  Big Ballers (ASSC) [22]
vs
 
  Networx [41]
9:05 PM
 
  We Too Deep (ASSC) [37]
vs
 
  Mule Soft [65]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 12

Winter Registration 2018
Byes
Mule Soft, Networx
  Court 1
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 19

Byes
Big Ballers (ASSC), We Too Deep (ASSC)
  Court 1
8:10 PM
 
  Game Blouses [42]
vs
 
  Networx [34]
9:05 PM
 
  Mule Soft [54]
vs
 
  The White Iversons [26]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 26

Byes
The White Iversons, We Too Deep (ASSC)
  Court 1
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  Networx [48]
vs
 
  Mule Soft [54]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 2

Byes
Big Ballers (ASSC), Networx
  Court 1
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  Game Blouses [61]
vs
 
  Mule Soft [54]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 9

Byes
Game Blouses, Mule Soft
  Court 1
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  We Too Deep (ASSC) [50]
vs
 
  Networx [48]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 16

Byes
Big Ballers (ASSC), Mule Soft
  Court 1
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  Networx [31]
vs
 
  Game Blouses [37]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 30

Byes
Networx, The White Iversons
  Court 1
8:10 PM
 
  Mule Soft [30]
vs
 
  Big Ballers (ASSC) [0]
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
 
  Networx [41]
vs
 
  Mule Soft [62]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Mule Soft [0]
vs
 
  Game Blouses [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)