Volleyball Schedule

March Sand Volleyball 4v4 (Co-Ed) - Intermediate Division - Piedmont Park - Wednesday

Wednesday, March 6

Byes
Defying Gravity (ASSC), First Come, First Serve (ASSC), Practice Safe Sets, Sandy Balls, Sets in the City, Transplants
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Blondes Dig Sandy Nicks [3]
vs
 
  Hump Day Bump Day [0]
Red forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 13

  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 20

  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 27

  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 3

  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Sandy Balls [3]
vs
 
  Transplants [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 10

  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 17

  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 24

Byes
Blondes Dig Sandy Nicks, Hump Day Bump Day
  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1 Court 2
6:00 PM
 
  Transplants [0]
vs
 
  Sets in the City [2]
Transplants forfeited
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)