Teams & Players:

Our team wants to get out on the field ASAP however we are waiting for the City of Atlanta Parks (& surrounding areas) to open & allow for organized recreational play.

Leagues will NOT begin in May - our team is hoping to resume league play late June/early July!

If you have any questions, please reach out to havefun@atlantasportandsocialclub.com.
Soccer Schedule

March 2020 Soccer 6v6 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Grant Park Turf - Saturday Morning

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Saturday, March 7
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Saturday, May 23

Start Times

  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:30 PM