Sensational (BLACK) plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Sensational (BLACK)

Fall 2016 - Flag Football (Co-Ed) - "B" (Intermediate) - Midtown - Tuesday
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 1 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, September 13

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Show Us Your TDs (Sport Grey)
Win
34 - 14

Tuesday, September 20

8:10 PM Field 1
 
Tuesday Night Terrors (Red) Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Tuesday Night Terrors (Red)
Win
21 - 18

Tuesday, October 4

9:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Vandelay Industries (Purple)
Win
35 - 30

Tuesday, October 11

8:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Here to Score (Purple)
Loss
24 - 45

Tuesday, October 18

9:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Weekend Warriors (Safety Orange)(ASSC)
Win
27 - 9

Tuesday, November 1

INWEGO 2.0
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Greatest Show on Turf (Safety Pink)(ASSC)
Win
28 - 0

Tuesday, November 8

8:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Lint Lickers (Light Blue)
Win
24 - 16

Tuesday, November 15

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, November 29

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, December 6

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, December 13

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Reloaded
Spring 2018 - 7v7 - Flag Football (Co-Ed) - Multi Division - NE ATL - Sunday

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
$woosh crew
Spring 2018 - 7v7 - Flag Football (Co-Ed) - Intermediate Division - Fourth Ward - Tuesday

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Bad Hombres
Spring 2017 - Basketball (Men's) - Intermediate Division - Midtown - Tuesday

3 Players in Common

Basketball
  Sensational (Black)
Summer 2016 - Flag Football (Co-Ed) - "B" (Intermediate) - Midtown - Tuesday

9 Players in Common

Flag Football