Shake and Blake (ASSC) plays in a Basketball league
Team

Shake and Blake (ASSC)

April 2021 Basketball 5v5 (Men's) - "B" Intermediate Division - Doraville - Monday - "B" - Intermediate Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 3 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 19

COVID WAIVER
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Out of My Teague (ASSC)
Win
57 - 41

Monday, May 3

COVID WAIVER
6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Symptoms of Linsanity (ASSC)
Loss
54 - 56

Monday, May 10

COVID WAIVER
8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Warriors
Loss
42 - 63

Monday, May 17

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Wealth Warriors
Win
54 - 47

Monday, May 24

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Symptoms of Linsanity (ASSC)
Loss
52 - 56

Monday, June 7

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Bosh Pit (ASSC)
Win
47 - 25

Monday, June 14

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Out of My Teague (ASSC)

Monday, June 21

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Wealth Warriors

Monday, June 28

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Warriors

Monday, July 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes