Flag Football Schedule

Winter 2019 - 7v7 - Flag Football (Co-Ed) - Fourth Ward - Thursday

Sponsors

Thursday, January 10

Byes
Fresh Cuts, Don't Touch My Butt*
  Field 1
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 17

Field Closure - City of Atlanta

Thursday, January 24

  Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 31

  Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM
 
  Suns Out Buns Out [37]
vs
 
  Fresh Cuts [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 7

  Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 14

  Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 21

  Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 28

Double Headers
Don't Touch My Butt*
Byes
Suns Out Buns Out
  Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 7

Byes
Don't Touch My Butt*, Mayfield of Dreams (ASSC)
  Field 1
8:00 PM
 
  Fresh Cuts [12]
vs
 
  Suns Out Buns Out [39]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:05 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Fresh Cuts [12]
vs
 
  Suns Out Buns Out [44]
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)