Teams & Players:

Our team wants to get out on the field ASAP however we are waiting for the City of Atlanta Parks (& surrounding areas) to open & allow for organized recreational play.

Leagues will NOT begin in May - our team is hoping to resume league play late June/early July!

If you have any questions, please reach out to havefun@atlantasportandsocialclub.com.
Soccer Schedule

February 2020 Soccer 6v6 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Grant Park Turf - Monday

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, March 30
  • Monday, April 6
  • Monday, April 13
  • Monday, April 20
  • Monday, April 27
  • Monday, May 4

Start Times

  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:15 PM