Basketball Schedule

March 2020 Basketball 5v5 (Co-Ed) - Rec Division - Mercer University (Atlanta Campus) - Thursday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Thursday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 14

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM