Softball Schedule

March 2021 Softball 10v10 (Co-Ed) - Recreational Division - Dunwoody - Wednesday

Wednesday, March 24

Byes
Long Ball (ASSC), Marcus Jewish (Hold for MJCC Team)
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
 
  Hittmen [17]
vs
 
  Smokin' Aces [13]
8:15 PM
 
  Soft Ballers [20]
vs
 
  Toledo Mud Hens [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 7

Byes
Hard Hitters (ASSC), Toledo Mud Hens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Soft Ballers [4]
vs
 
  Smokin' Aces [16]
7:25 PM
 
  Deep Threat (ASSC) [5]
vs
 
  Hittmen [13]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 14

Byes
Deep Threat (ASSC), Hittmen
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
 
  Long Ball (ASSC) [11]
vs
 
  Smokin' Aces [17]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 21

Byes
Marcus Jewish (Hold for MJCC Team), Toledo Mud Hens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 28

Byes
Long Ball (ASSC), Smokin' Aces
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 5

Byes
Deep Threat (ASSC), Soft Ballers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 12

Byes
Hard Hitters (ASSC), Hittmen
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 19

Byes
Long Ball (ASSC), Toledo Mud Hens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 26

Byes
Smokin' Aces, Soft Ballers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:25 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 2

  Field 1
6:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)