Indoor Volleyball Schedule

March 2022 Indoor Volleyball 6v6 (OPEN) - "Recreational" - Doraville - Sunday Morning

Sunday, March 6

Byes
extra games, Spike Girls
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 13

Byes
extra games, Setual Healing
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 20

Byes
extra games, Gettin' Diggy Wit It (ASSC)
  Court 1
10:00 AM
 
  Setual Healing [2]
vs
 
  Spike Girls [1]
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 27

Byes
extra games, Serves You Right (ASSC)
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 3

Byes
Busta Spike (ASSC), extra games
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 10

Byes
(P)retty (h)ecking (D)iabolical, extra games
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 24

Byes
Chewblocka (ASSC), extra games
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 1

Byes
extra games, Gettin' Diggy Wit It (ASSC)
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 15

Double Headers
extra games
Byes
Chewblocka (ASSC), Setual Healing, Spike Girls
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
March 2022 Indoor Volleyball Rec Doraville Sunday Playoffs!
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)