Thursday, 7/18: As of 4:05pm the following leagues have been cancelled due to rain:

Piedmont Softball, Frankie Allen Softball, Peachtree Hills Kickball and ITA Pickleball
Basketball Schedule

April 2024 Basketball 5v5 (Men's) - Recreational - Buckhead (FLC) - Wednesdays

Wednesday, April 24

Byes
Peach Basket Ballers (ASSC), The Bluejays, Too Drunk to Dunk
  Court 1
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

Byes
Wet Mambas
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

Byes
The Bluejays
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 15

Byes
Wet Mambas
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 22

Byes
Too Drunk to Dunk
  Court 1
7:00 PM
  The Bluejays [41]
vs
  Wet Mambas [34]

8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 29

Byes
Peach Basket Ballers (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 5

Byes
Kool Aid Jammers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 12

Byes
The Bluejays
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 26

Byes
Kool Aid Jammers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  The Bluejays [34]
vs
  Wet Mambas [55]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)