Basketball Schedule

July 2024 Basketball 5v5 - (Mixed Gender) Recreational- Buckhead (FLC) - Mondays

Monday, July 15

Byes
Ball Hoggers (ASSC), Bucket Shop, Hawk Tuah Hamsters
  Court 1
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 22

Byes
Hoop Dreams: Down with the Patriarchy
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 29

Byes
Hawk Tuah Hamsters
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 5

Byes
Alley-Oops (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 12

Byes
Ball Hoggers (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 19

Byes
Bucket Shop
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 26

Byes
Alley-Oops (ASSC)
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 9

Byes
Hoop Dreams: Down with the Patriarchy
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 16

Byes
Bucket Shop
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 23

Byes
Alley-Oops (ASSC), Ball Hoggers (ASSC), Hawk Tuah Hamsters
  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)