AJC plays in a Softball league
 
Team

AJC

July 2023 Softball (Mixed Gender) - Multi Division - Dunwoody (MJCCA) - Wednesday - "C" Recreational
Team Color
Sport Grey
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 2

JCC Banner
6:45 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Beer View Mirrors
Loss
7 - 11

Wednesday, August 9

6:45 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Spearheads
Loss
6 - 16

Wednesday, August 16

JCC Banner
6:45 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
AJC 2.0
Win
8 - 7

Wednesday, August 23

JCC Banner
7:45 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Just Dingers (ASSC)
Loss
3 - 18

Wednesday, September 13

6:45 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Base Invaders (ASSC)
Loss
9 - 11

Wednesday, September 20

7:45 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Around the Horn
Loss
6 - 21

Wednesday, September 27

6:45 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Baby Got Bat
Loss
5 - 15

Wednesday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Cases Loaded (ASSC)
June 2024 Softball (OPEN) - Recreational - Piedmont Park - Tuesdays

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
  AJC 2.0
April 2024 Softball (Mixed Gender) - Multi Division - Dunwoody (MJCCA) - Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
  AJC
April 2024 Softball (Mixed Gender) - Multi Division - Dunwoody (MJCCA) - Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
 
AJC 2.0
July 2023 Softball (Mixed Gender) - Multi Division - Dunwoody (MJCCA) - Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
 
AJC
February 2023 Softball (Co-Ed) - Multi Division - Dunwoody (MJCC) - Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball