Basketball Schedule

April 2021 Basketball 5v5 - (Men's) Competitive Division- Doraville - Sunday Mornings

Sunday, April 18

Double Headers
Blazers
Byes
Movement Moves On
  Court 1
10:00 AM
  Blazers [32]
vs
  Briscoe Park [50]
11:00 AM
  Buckets [50]
vs
  Hoopers (ASSC) [58]
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 25

GAMES CANCELLED- See Email

Sunday, May 2

  Court 1
10:00 AM
  Blazers [34]
vs
  Buckets [35]
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 9

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
  Blazers [55]
vs
  Hoopers (ASSC) [78]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 16

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
  Briscoe Park [49]
vs
  Buckets [43]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 23

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
  Blazers [57]
vs
  Hoopers (ASSC) [60]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 6

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
  Briscoe Park [52]
vs
  Buckets [32]
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 13

Double Headers
Movement Moves On
Byes
Blazers
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 20

  Court 1
10:00 AM
  Blazers [38]
vs
  Briscoe Park [40]
11:00 AM
  Buckets [37]
vs
  Hoopers (ASSC) [44]
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 27

  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
  Blazers [52]
vs
  Buckets [50]
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 11

City Programming MOVED INDOORS- ARENA CLOSED

Sunday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)